Mixtape Dreams

I had this project in mind where I would give mixtapes to my friends. And when I say mixtapes, it really is a set of songs recorded on a casette tape. But that would mean I need to buy a tape recorder that has a USB cable to connect to my computer. It is a little costly for me (even the secondhand ones) so I settled with this cute and witty website where you can create countless of mixtapes for free.Image

 

If interested, visit http://www.tape.ly and start mixing those soundtracks!

Be sure to visit my page too 

http://tape.ly/users/castlecrimson

though mostly are geek stuff. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

