Evanescence Origin Full Album

Here I was, on a rainy Wednesday afternoon, instead of working to meet my deadline, I’m on YouTube searching for unreleased tracks of my favorite musicians and remembered about this particular album. I first encountered Evanescence in 2002 and heard Origin back in 2008, I think, and I remembered playing “Anywhere” on repeat and then I realized that although this album lacked professional editing and some of the lyrics are not fit with the music, this is Evanescence’s best album. The tracks are raw and sounded heavier. I can compare it to the type of noise that you can actually listen to.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

