A Mixtape for Veronica and Jughead

http://tape.ly/veronicajughead

As I re-visit my mixtapes on Tape.ly, I saw this particular list. I am a big Jughead/Veronica shipper and while chatting with fellow Archie comics fans, we decided to turn this particular J & V fan fiction into a movie: they created the script and storyboard, I am in charge of the music.

If I remember correctly, Eddy Grant’s “Electric Avenue” is Veronica’s entrance music while cruising on her convertible and we added a punk rocker personality to Jughead and introduced him with Good Charlotte’s “The Anthem” (it’s too pop-punk, I know). šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

