Padme

DSCN0844

Recently unearthed this beautiful (but old) Padme Amidala doll that was given to me by my dorm mate and close friend Irish during my 17th birthday (if I’m not mistaken). I planned on restoring its old headdress and other parts of the costume but I keep on delaying it until my mother decided to hide it inside a box in our storage room. Now, I swear I would find the perfect materials for it to resemble the movie version. I just hope I wouldn’t be procrastinating.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

